NSA Benefactor Designation

Maximize your membership and stand out from the crowd.

As an NSA Benefactor, the highest elective designation of the association,  you’ll get even greater benefits from your membership. Your voluntary additional support gives you more visible recognition, premium value, and an added push to drive your speaking career. Check out these awesome benefits:

  • “Gig Insurance” – Take advantage of early-bird registrations for NSA Events with no risk of losing your registration fees if you later get a gig that conflicts with the dates
  • Elevated visibility on NSA’s website
  • Name badge recognition at NSA events
  • Elite networking reception at Influence
  • Special access to vendors and partners
  • Reserved seating at select Influence sessions
  • And more

NSA Benefactors

Theo Androus
Kristin Arnold, MBA, CSP
David Avrin, Global Speaking Fellow, CSP
Bill Bachrach, CSP, CPAE
Jay Baer, CSP, CPAE
Simon Bailey, CSP, CPAE
Barry Banther, CMC, CSP
Janelle Barlow, PhD, Global Speaking Fellow, CSP
Ty Bennett, CSP
Ross Bernstein, CSP
Lenora Billings-Harris, CSP, CPAE
Joel Block, CPA, CSP
Francis Bologna, CPA
Walter Bond, CSP, CPAE
Gerard Braud, CSP
Terry Brock, CSP, CPAE
Jolene Brown, CSP, CPAE
Andreas Buhr, CSP
Dan Burrus, CSP, CPAE
Joe Calloway, CSP, CPAE
Christine Cashen, CSP, CPAE
Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE
Jim Cathcart, CSP, CPAE
Eric Chester, CSP, CPAE
Curtis Cloke
Roger Crawford, CPAE
Ron Culberson, MSW, CSP, CPAE
Connie Dieken, CSP, CPAE
Mike Domitrz, CSP
Patrick Donadio, MBA, MCC, CSP
Roxanne Emmerich, CSP, CPAE
Manley Feinberg, CSP
Rob Ferre
Chris Fuller, CSP
Patricia Fripp, CSP, CPAE
Cathy Fyock, SPHR, CSP
Randy Gage, CPAE
Chuck Gallagher, CSP
Tim Gard, CSP, CPAE

Steve Gilliland, CSP, CPAE
Barbara Glanz, CSP, CPAE
Rick Goodman, CSP
Sylvie di Giusto, CSP
Laurie Guest, CSP
Scott Halford, CSP, CPAE
Jason Hewlett, CSP, CPAE
Dwight Holcomb
David Horsager, MA, CSP, CPAE
Don Hutson, CSP, CPAE
Shep Hyken, CSP, CPAE
Chad Hymas, CSP, CPAE
Patricia Iyer
Rick Jakle, CSP
Neen James, MBA, CSP
Willie Jolley, CSP, CPAE
Phil Jones, CSP
Ron Karr, CSP
Randy Keirn, CSP
Linda Larsen, MFA, CSP, CPAE
Lisa Lelas
Josh Linkner
Anna Liotta, CSP
Carey Lohrenz, CSP
Kathy Loveless, MS, CSP
Andy Masters, MA, CSP
Elizabeth McCormick, CSP
Scott McKain, CSP, CPAE
Brad Montgomery, CSP, CPAE
Mike Moran, CSP
Owen Morse, CPAE
Troy Nash, Ed.D, JD
Debbie Peterson
Jon Petz, CSP
David Newman, CSP
Connie Podesta, MA, CSP, CPAE
Meridith Elliot Powell, CSP
Chris Price
Nido Qubein, CSP, CPAE

Mike Rayburn, CSP, CPAE
Naomi Rhode, CSP, CPAE
Jim Rhode, CSP
Shawn Rhodes
Sam Richter, CSP
Russ Riddle, JD
Lynn Rose
Lisa Ryan, CSP
Ford Saeks, CSP
Mark Sanborn, CSP, CPAE
Mark Scharenbroich, CSP, CPAE
Don Schmincke
Marilyn Sherman, CSP, CPAE
John Sileo, CSP, CPAE
Sam Silverstein, CSP
Thom Singer, CSP
Phlip Solomon
Steve Spangler, CSP, CPAE
Peter Stark, CSP
Mike Staver, CSP
Scott Stratten, CPAE
Maura Thomas, CSP
William “T” Thompson, JD, CSP
Dan Thurmon, CSP, CPAE
Bruce Turkel, CPAE
Helen Turnbull, PhD, Global Speaking Fellow, CSP
Stephen Tweed, CSP
Phil Van Hooser, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Michelle Villalobos, CSP
Jerome Wade, CSP
Waldo Waldman, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Brian Walter, CSP, CPAE
Liz Weber, CMC, CSP
Jon Wee, CPAE
Floyd Wickman, CSP, CPAE
Greg Williams, CSP
Thomas Winninger, CSP, CPAE
Beth Ziesenis, CSP