Welcoming New Members - October 2013

Written by Stacey Magneson on . Posted in Member News


Let's give a big welcome to these new Professional members who joined in October 2013! For more information on any of the new members, check out their eSpeakers profile.

Stacy Allegro, Novato, CA
EksAyn Anderson, Saratoga Springs, UT
Harvey Bernard, Bloomington,MN
Richard Bryan, Evergreen,CO
Ted Buckley, Sleepy Hollow,IL
Raphael Chalvarian, Albuquerque,NM
Scott Christopher, Riverton,UT
Sean Glaze, Atlanta,GA
Ann Gorr, Jackson,NJ
Charles Greene, Washington,DC
Leta Greene, South Jordan,UT
Matthew Johnson, Bath,MI
Eric Keosky-Smith, Chandler,AZ
Amy Letke, Louisville,KY
Patricia McGuire, Cedar Rapids,IA
Stephanie Miller, Houston,TX
Mignonne Pollard, West Sacramento,CA
Tracy Spears, Tulsa,OK
Andrea Vahl, Louisville,CO
Margaret Vaughn, Darien,IL
Amy Wenzel, Bryn Mawr,PA
Pete Winiarski, Avon,CT

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

Advancing the Speaking Profession Since 1973

The National Speakers Association (NSA) is the premier organization for professional speakers. Since 1973, NSA has provided the most comprehensive resources and education designed to advance the skills, integrity and value of its members and the speaking profession. Our 1000's of members include experts who reach audiences as speakers, thought leaders, authors, consultants, coaches, trainers, educators, humorists, motivators & more. Every expert who uses the spoken word to present content to an audience for a fee belongs to NSA. Learn about membership.

Member News