Board of Directors

Officers

  • John Molidor
  • President
    John B. Molidor, PhD, CSP
    MSU/FAME
    5845 Carlton St
    Haslett, MI 48840
    (810) 232-7000
    Molidor@MSU.edu
  • brian_walter_small
  • President-Elect
    Brian Walter, CSP, CPAE
    Extreme Meetings
    17301 SE 42nd Ct
    Bellevue, WA 98006
    (425) 698-1410
    Brian@ExtremeMeetings.com
  • Dan Thurmon
  • Vice President
    Dan Thurmon, CSP, CPAE
    Motivation Works, Inc.
    2134 North Rd
    Snellville, GA 30078
    (770) 982-2664
    Dan@DanThurmon.com
  • Ruby_Newell-Legner Headshot_7938_High_Res
  • Immediate Past President
    Ruby Newell-Legner, CSP
    7 Star Service
    9148 W Vandeventor Dr
    Littleton, CO 80128
    (303) 933-9291
    Ruby@7StarService.com
  • Barry Banther
  • Secretary
    Barry Banther, CSP
    Banther Consulting
    622 East Tarpon Ave
    Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
    (727) 938-8927
    Barry@BarryBanther.com
  • Anna Liotta
  • Treasurer
    Anna Liotta, CSP
    Resultance, Inc.
    22704 NE Old Woodenville Duvall Rd
    Duvall, WA 98072
    (206) 283-2905
    Anna@Resultance.com
  • Stacy Tetschner
  • CEO
    Stacy Tetschner, CAE, FASAE
    1500 S Priest Dr
    Tempe, AZ 85281
    (480) 968-2552
    Stacy@NSASpeaker.org

Board Members

  • Carpenter, Casey
  • Presidential Board Appointee
    Karen “Casey” Carpenter
    The Sales Breakthrough Coach
    5 Grove Terrace
    Montclair, NJ 07042
    (973) 580-2163
    Casey@SellingSociably.com
  • BillCates
  • Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE
    Referral Coach International
    6116 Eternal Ocean Pl
    Ste 102
    Clarksville, MD 21029
    (301) 497-2200
    BillCates@ReferralCoach.com
  • Chad Hymas
  • Chad Hymas, CSP, CPAE
    Chad Hymas Communications, Inc.
    PO Box 187
    Stockton, UT 84071
    (435) 843-5707
    Chad@ChadHymas.com
  • Neen James
  • Neen James, CSP
    Neen James Communications
    100 Woodview Dr
    Doylestown, PA 18901
    (215) 230-0835
    Neen@NeenJames.com
  • Rochelle-Rice-01-sm
  • Rochelle Rice, MA, CSP
    In Fitness & In Health
    200 E 35th St
    Ste 2
    New York, NY 10016
    (212) 689-4558
    Rochelle@RochelleRice.com
  • Stephen Shapiro
  • Stephen Shapiro, CSP, CPAE
    24/7 Innovation
    7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd
    Ste 50-933
    Orlando, FL 32819
    (617) 379-1177
    Stephen@StephenShapiro.com
  • LinkedIn-SizedPhoto3x5-682x1024
  • Stan B. Walters, CSP
    Truth & Deception, Inc.
    309 Arrowhead Springs Ln
    Versailles, KY 40383
    (859) 873-7005
    Stan@TheLieGuy.com