Board of Directors

Officers

President
Brian Walter, CSP, CPAE
Extreme Meetings
17301 SE 42nd Ct
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 698-1410
Brian@ExtremeMeetings.com

President-Elect
Dan Thurmon, CSP, CPAE
Motivation Works, Inc.
2134 North Rd
Snellville, GA 30078
(770) 982-2664
Dan@DanThurmon.com

Vice President
Anna Liotta, CSP
Resultance, Inc.
22704 NE Old Woodenville Duvall Rd
Duvall, WA 98072
(206) 283-2905
Anna@Resultance.com

Immediate Past President
John B. Molidor, PhD, CSP
MSU/FAME
5845 Carlton St
Haslett, MI 48840
(810) 232-7000
Molidor@MSU.edu

Secretary
Karen Jacobsen
The GPS Girl
PO Box 2042
New York, NY 10101
(646) 345-4642
Karen@TheGPSGirl.com

Treasurer
Barry Banther, CSP
Banther Consulting
622 East Tarpon Ave
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 938-8927
Barry@BarryBanther.com

CEO
Chris Packard
1500 S Priest Dr
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 968-2552
Chris@NSASpeaker.org

 

Board Members

Presidential Board Appointee
Tami Evans
4 South Orange Ave #332
South Orange, NJ 07079
(646) 479-6686
tami@tamievans.com

Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE
Referral Coach International
6116 Eternal Ocean Pl, Ste 102
Clarksville, MD 21029
(301) 497-2200
BillCates@ReferralCoach.com

Karen “Casey” Carpenter
The Sales Breakthrough Coach
5 Grove Terrace
Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 580-2163
Casey@SellingSociably.com

Shirley Davis, PhD, CSP
SDS Enterprises, LLC
1936 Bruce B. Downs Blvd. #436
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
(410) 917-4421
drshirleydavis@gmail.com

Patrick Donadio, MBA, CSP
Donadio & Associates
1872 Edgemont Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 488-9164
Patrick@PatrickDonadio.com

Valda Ford
Center for Human Diversity, Inc
2413 Cypress Ct
High Point, NC 27265
(336) 870-5571
Valda@ValdaFord.com

Neen James, CSP
Neen James Communications
100 Woodview Dr
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 230-0835
Neen@NeenJames.com

Rita Murray, PhD, CSP
Performance Consulting, LLC
2304 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 701-2999
rita@ritamurray.com

Rochelle Rice, MA, CSP
In Fitness & In Health
200 E 35th St, Ste 2
New York, NY 10016
(212) 689-4558
Rochelle@RochelleRice.com

Stephen Shapiro, CSP, CPAE
24/7 Innovation
7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd, Ste 50-933
Orlando, FL 32819
(617) 379-1177
Stephen@StephenShapiro.com

Mike Staver, CSP
The Staver Group
1417 Sadler Road, #319
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
(904) 910-8617
Mike@MikeStaver.com

Stan B. Walters, CSP
Truth & Deception, Inc.
309 Arrowhead Springs Ln
Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 873-7005
Stan@TheLieGuy.com