NSA Staff Directory

Below is a listing of our current staff. To contact any NSA staff member, please call our main line at (480) 968-2552.

Stacy Tetschner, CAE, FASAE

Gemenie Babb
Membership Specialist

Karen Bach
Director of Communications

Jean Beck
Membership Specialist

Sarah Best
Education Specialist

Kim Cook
Executive Assistant, Office Manager & Board Concierge

James Daman
Project Manager

Nikki Harris
Community Specialist

Melissa Lanouette
Director of Meetings and Events

Jessica Leonardo
Accounting Specialist/Foundation Liaison

Raven O'Neill
Meetings Coordinator

Barbara Parus (Consultant)
Speaker Magazine Editor-in-Chief

William Peterson, MBA
Director of Finance and Administration

Michelle Reynolds
Director of Member Experiences